Ansatte

portrett med oransje ramme

Oda Cornelia Knudsen

Biblioteksjef

Tlf: 481 66 374 

E-post: oda.cornelia.knudsen@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

Heidi Gleden

Bibliotekar – Fagansvarlig, voksen
E-post: heidi.gleden@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

Gavin Baker

Bibliotekar – Fagansvarlig, barn og unge
E-post: gavin.baker@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

Lina Elevine Sødal Myrseth

Bibliotekar – Ung & Kuben
E-post: lina.elevine.sodal.myrseth@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

David Vincent

Bibliotekar – Arrangementansvarlig
E-post: david.oystein.rivas.vincent@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

Thea Bellen Haflan

Bibliotekar – Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
E-post: thea.bellen.haflan@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

Sarah Judith Hovelstad

Bibliotekar
E-post: sarah-judith.hovelstad@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

Anne-Line Hovind

Bibliotekar
E-post: anne.line.hovind@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

Bjørn Finnerud Selseth

Bibliotekmedarbeider
E-post: bjorg-finnerud.selseth@kongsberg.kommune.no

portrett med oransje ramme

Ivanka Zupanic

Bibliotekmedarbeider
E-post: ivanka.zupanic@kongsberg.kommune.no