Ansatte

Elisabeth Bergstrøm

Biblioteksjef
Tlf.: 32 86 68 51
E-post: elisabeth.bergstrom@kongsberg.kommune.no

Heidi Gleden

Bibliotekar – Fagansvarlig, voksen
Tlf.: 32 86 68 54
E-post: heidi.gleden@kongsberg.kommune.no

Gavin Baker

Bibliotekar
Tlf.: 32 86 68 57
E-post: gavin.baker@kongsberg.kommune.no

Kjersti Kjendalen Rolfsen

Bibliotekar
E-post: kjersti.rolfsen@kongsberg.kommune.no

Sarah Judith Hovelstad

Bibliotekar
E-post: sarah-judith.hovelstad@kongsberg.kommune.no

Christine Eidset

Bibliotekar
Tlf.: 32 86 68 55
E-post: christine.eidset@kongsberg.kommune.no

Oda Cornelia Knudsen

Fagleder, barn og unge
Tlf.: 32 86 68 58
E-post: oda.cornelia.knudsen@kongsberg.kommune.no

Bjørg Finnerud Selseth

Bibliotekmedarbeider
Tlf.: 32 86 68 53
E-post: bjorg-finnerud.selseth@kongsberg.kommune.no

Ivanka Maksumic

Bibliotekmedarbeider
Tlf.: 32 86 68 53
E-post: ivanka.maksumic@kongsberg.kommune.no

Nina Hansen

Bibliotekmedarbeider
E-post: nina.hansen@kongsberg.kommune.no

 

Translate »